Toll Free 8 0 0 - J E T F I R E ( 5 3 8 3 4 7 3 )

Our Team

Managing Director & President

Managing Director & President


Email : contact@jetfire.ae

Contact Number :

Elteib Ahmed

Operations Manager

Elteib Ahmed

Operations Manager


Email : elteib@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0552238387

Princy Dsouza

Projects Manager

Princy Dsouza

Projects Manager


Email : princy@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0553205969

Business Development Manager

Business Development Manager


Email :

Contact Number :

Jerry Joseph

Sales Manager

Jerry Joseph

Sales Manager


Email : sales@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0557552263

Jaison Arun

Accountant

Jaison Arun

Accountant


Email : accounts@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0553350663

Suriya Prakash

Design & estimation Engineer

Suriya Prakash

Design & estimation Engineer


Email : Engineering@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0559715423

Vignesh Raju

Sales Engineer

Vignesh Raju

Sales Engineer


Email : inquiry@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0559714064

Mridula Jayesh

Sales Engineer

Mridula Jayesh

Sales Engineer


Email : maintenance@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0553204743

Isabella Mingle

Sales coordinator

Isabella Mingle

Sales coordinator


Email : support@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0553350579

Sathish Rajendran

Project Engineer

Sathish Rajendran

Project Engineer


Email : Operations@jetfire.ae

Contact Number : 0559713098

Manoj Krishnan

Service Engineer

Manoj Krishnan

Service Engineer


Email :

Contact Number :